The Pat Metheny Group
  • Pat Metheny - acoustic and electric guitars, guitar synth
  • Lyle Mays - acoustic piano, keyboards
  • Steve Rodby - acoustic bass
  • Richard Bona - vocals, percussion
  • Cuong Vu - trumpet, vocals
  • Antonio Sanchez - drums

album credits

All music composed by:

Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays
except tracks 3, 5 and 8 composed by Pat Metheny
All music arranged by Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays

Produced by
Pat Metheny

Co-Produced by:
Steve Rodby and Lyle Mays

Recorded 2001 at:
Right Track Recording, NYC

A 24 Bit Digital Recording

Recorded and Mixed by:
Rob Eaton

Digital Editing:
Rob Eaton and Steve Rodby

Additional Digital Editing:
Pat Metheny

Technical Coordination and Production Assistance:
David Oakes

Assistant Engineer:
Andrew Fellus

Technical Assistance:
Carolyn Chrzan

Post-production Preparation:
Pete Karam

Lead Sheet Preparation:
Steve Rodby and Wally Dunbar

Guitar Technician:
Carolyn Chrzan

Piano Tuning and Technician:
Tom Sheehan

Additional Percussion and Marimba:
David Samuels

Steve Rodby also plays Cello on track 1

Richard Bona plays Acoustic Guitar on Track 4, and the High Fretless Electric Bass on Tracks 7 & 9

Mastered by:
Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound

Project Coordinator:
David Sholemson

Packaging Design:
Doyle Partners

Studio Photo:

Record Biography Copywriting:
Greg Santos

Copyright 2001-2002
Created by Cyclone Interactive